Growin’ Up : A blog about life after Smith by Lauren Kaelin : The Social Network

October 10, 2010

Ok, I didn’t see it yet, so I’m not really going to give my two cents on the “movie of our generation.” But for what it’s worth, I think Clueless is the movie of our generation.

But, seriously now– do I have to edit my Facebook now that I’m applying to jobs? 

I added my mom as a friend the other day, so I figure if I’m okay with my mom seeing it, I’m okay with employers seeing it. Although, I’ll admit I’m confident that my mom has no idea how to negotiate past the first page of pictures. 

Should I untag all the pictures with Solo cups and beer cans? Wearing themed underwear sets outside?

I feel like it would take way too long.

2 Responses to “Growin’ Up : A blog about life after Smith by Lauren Kaelin : The Social Network”

  1. you gotta just make it so people can’t see your pictures. I think that’s the only way unfortunately.

  2. Ellie said

    Ugh, wish I could get away with watching Clueless at work right now.

    Actually, I don’t have any RAs coming in for the next two hours…

Leave a Reply

